MY BIOGRAFI

My name is Febri Endri Yani, Febri nickname. Nitipayan pity I live in Bantul Yogyakarta. I was born on 22 February 1997. I went to school in 1 Kasihan SMP.N. My hobbies watching tv, and listened to music. My activities in school learning, tutoring, and follow latiha basketball. I like to seek friendship. My ideals people want to be successful, and I want to Live the parents later.My activities at home to eat, sleep, and help parents complete homework. As washing clothes, washing dishes, sweeping, and others

Leave a Reply

